Michale H. Agar Lively Science Award 2021

  • Pedersen, Annette (Modtager), Thomsen, H. H. (Modtager), Grønkjær, M. (Modtager) & Curtis, T. (Modtager)

Pris: Anden udmærkelse


The Michael H. Agar “Lively Science” Award
This annual award will be given by a subcommittee of the editorial board of Qualitative Health Research. It will be awarded to the authors of the most innovative applied research article appearing each year...
Grad af anerkendelseInternational
Tildelende organisationerQualitative Health Research [Tidsskrift]