Michael H. Agar Lively Science Award for 2021

  • Pedersen, Annette (Recipient), Thomsen, Helle Haslund (Recipient), Grønkjær, Mette (Recipient) & Curtis, Tine (Recipient)

Prize: Other distinction


The Michael H. Agar “Lively Science” Award
This annual award will be given by a subcommittee of the editorial board of Qualitative Health Research. It will be awarded to the authors of the most innovative applied research article appearing each year...
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsQualitative Health Research [Journal]